Administration Building

The Office of Vice President for External Relations oversees Marketing, Public Relations, Creative Services, and Web Communications. External Relations provides central marketing, media and community relations, design, photography, Web, TV and video services for a variety of university clients. Please use the navigational menu to select a unit for more information about our services and staff.

Leadership

Tom MilliganTom Milligan
Vice President of External Relations
301 Administration – 0150, Fort Collins, CO 80523
E-mail: Tom.Milligan@colostate.edu | Phone: (970) 491-2359

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leslie Taylor
Assistant Vice President for University Enrollment Communications
Ammons Hall, 1060 Campus Delivery, Fort Collins, CO 80523
E-mail: Leslie.Taylor@colostate.edu | Phone: (970) 491-1128

Elias MartinezElias Martinez
Director, Creative Services
Assistant Vice President for Brand Strategy,
271 Aylesworth Hall – 6025, Fort Collins, CO 80523
E-mail: Elias.Martinez@colostate.edu | Phone: (970) 491-6622

 

 

 

 

 


Stacy GrantStacy Grant

Director, RamTrax
301 Administration – 0150, Fort Collins, CO 80523
E-mail: Stacy.Grant@colostate.edu | Phone: (970) 491-3858

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tiana NelsonTiana Nelson
Director, Denver Public Relations
301 Administration – 0150, Fort Collins, Co 80523
475 17th St., Denver, CO 80202
E-mail: Christiana.Nelson@colostate.edu | Phone: (303) 376-2613

 

 

 

 

 

Pamela Taylor Jackson, Ph.D.
Director of Internal Communications
301 Administration – 0150, Fort Collins, CO 80523
E-mail: Pamela.Jackson@colostate.edu | Phone: (970) 491-5349

Mike HookerMike Hooker
Executive Director of External Communications
301 Administration – 0150, Fort Collins, CO 80523
E-mail: Mike.Hooker@colostate.edu | Phone: (970) 491-1545

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gary OzzelloGary Ozzello
Executive Director for Community Outreach and Engagement
301 Administration – 0150, Fort Collins, CO 80523
E-mail: Gary.Ozzello@colostate.edu | Phone: (970) 222-3361

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kathy PhiferKathy Phifer
Director of Strategic Communications and College Initiatives
CSU Magazine
301 Administration – 0150, Fort Collins, CO 80523
E-mail: Kathy.Phifer@colostate.edu | Phone: (970) 491-3354

 

 

 

 

 

Joe Rymski
Director, Web Communications
Budget Officer, External Relations
271 Aylesworth – 6025, Fort Collins, CO 80523
E-mail: Joe.Rymski@colostate.edu | Phone: (970) 430-5757

Kimberly SternKimberly Stern
Director, Social Media
301 Administration – 0150, Fort Collins, CO 80523
E-mail: Kimberly.Stern@colostate.edu | Phone: (970) 491-0757

 

 

 

 

 

 

Connie SchimmelsConnie Schimmels
Director of Operations
301 Administration – 0150 Fort Collins, CO 80523
E-mail: Connie.Schimmels@colostate.edu | Phone: (970) 593-2839

 

 

 

 

 

 


External Relations Administrative Team


Connie Schimmels

Director of Operations
E-mail: Connie.Schimmels@colostate.edu | Phone: (970) 593-2839

Jennifer LobermeierJennifer Lobermeier
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
Administrative Assistant to Director of Institutional Projects and Initiatives and Director of Internal Communications
Administrative Support to Assistant Vice President for University Enrollment Communications, Director of Public Affairs and Communications, Director of Community Outreach and Engagement, Director of Social Media, Director of Operations, Director of RamTrax, and The Denver Broncos Sports Management Institute
0150 Campus Delivery (301 Administration), Fort Collins, CO 80523-0150
E-mail: Jennifer.Lobermeier@colostate.edu | Phone: (970) 491-2359

 


Laura HamrickLaura Hamrick

Human Resources Generalist
0150 Campus Delivery (301 Administration), Fort Collins, CO 80523-0150
E-mail: Laura.Hamrick@colostate.edu | Phone: (970) 491-4823

 

 

 

 

 

 

Juliana HissrichJuliana Hissrich
Administrative Support to the Assistant Vice President for Brand Strategy and Director of Web Communications
6025 Campus Delivery (271 Aylesworth Hall SW), Fort Collins, CO 80523-6025
E-mail: Juliana.Hissrich@ColoState.edu | Office: (970) 491-6622