The Office of Vice President for External Relations oversees Marketing, Public Relations, Creative Services, and Web Communications. External Relations provides central marketing, media and community relations, design, photography, Web, TV and video services for a variety of university clients.

Leadership

Tom Milligan
Vice President

Elias Martinez
Director, Creative Services
Assistant Vice President for Brand Strategy

Leslie Taylor
Assistant Vice President for University Enrollment Communications

Stacy Grant
Director, RamTrax

Mike Hooker
Executive Director of External Communications

Gary Ozzello
Executive Director for Community Outreach and Engagement

Kathy Phifer
Director of Strategic Communications and College Initiatives

Joe Rymski
Director, Web Communications
Budget Officer, External Relations

Kimberly Stern
Director, Social Media

Connie Schimmels
Director of Operations

External Relations Administrative Team

Connie L. Schimmels
Director of Operations
Colorado State University
0150 Campus Delivery (301 Administration)
Fort Collins, CO 80523-0150
Phone: (970) 593-2839
FAX: (970) 491-6744
E-mail: Connie.Schimmels@colostate.edu

Jennifer Lobermeier
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
Colorado State University
0150 Campus Delivery (301 Administration)
Fort Collins, CO 80523-0150
Office: (970) 491-2359
FAX: (970) 491-6744
E-mail: jennifer.lobermeier@colostate.edu

Laura Hamrick
Human Resources
Colorado State University
0150 Campus Delivery (301 Administration)
Fort Collins, CO 80523-0150
Phone: (970) 491-4823
FAX: (970) 491-6744
E-mail: Laura.Hamrick@colostate.edu

Sherri Lebeda
Assistant Producer
Colorado State University
6025 Campus Delivery (271 Aylesworth Hall SW)
Fort Collins, CO 80523-6025
Office: (970) 491-4907
FAX: (970) 491-4162
E-mail: Sherri.Lebeda@ColoState.edu

Juliana Hissrich
Administrative Support
Colorado State University
6025 Campus Delivery (271 Aylesworth Hall SW)
Fort Collins, CO 80523-6025
Office: (970) 491-6622
E-mail: Juliana.Hissrich@ColoState.edu


Accounting

Mark Cooper
Director of Accounting
Colorado State University
6025 Campus Delivery (271 Aylesworth Hall SW)
Fort Collins, CO 80523-6025
Phone: (970) 491-2770
FAX: (970) 491-4162 E-mail: Mark.Cooper@ColoState.edu

Nancy Baca
Accounting Technician
Colorado State University
6025 Campus Delivery (271 Aylesworth Hall SW)
Fort Collins, CO 80523-6025
Phone: (970) 491-0643
FAX: (970) 491-4162 E-mail: Nancy.Baca@ColoState.edu

Sarah Sypian
Accounting Technician
Colorado State University
6025 Campus Delivery (271 Aylesworth Hall SW)
Fort Collins, CO 80523-6025
Phone: (970) 491-7447
FAX: (970) 491-4162 E-mail: Sarah.Sypian@ColoState.edu


University Resource Center (URC)

Kathy Phifer
Director of Strategic Communications and College Initiatives

Bill Kaulback
Materials Handler
Office: (970) 491-1905
E-mail: Bill.Kaulback@colostate.edu

Kerry Widerman
Materials Handler
Office: (970) 491-6198
E-mail: Kerry.Widerman@colostate.edu